The Bane Chronicles! (Belated Post of Recognition)

tbc

I realised that I never made a post about the release of the physical collection of The Bane Chronicles written by our beloved Cassandra Clare. Unfortunately I don’t have the physical copy yet… I’m not particularly motivated considering I already have the eBooks. However, I want to know what you guys think! Personally, I think The Bane Chronicles was a really fun read. But I am slightly biased… I would read an a thousand page long book about the fabulous Magnus Bane 🙂

Leave a Reply

