Paper Towns: Filming!

About a week ago, John Green and the Paper Towns movie crew arrived in North Carolina (USA) to begin filming. Filming is expected to wrap up in December, with the movie hitting theaters in June 2015.

Gah, this is all happening so quickly! I feel like it was just yesterday when we got The Fault in Our Stars movie, and just one year later from that, we’ll be getting the Paper Towns movie! I wonder if a year after that, we’ll get the Looking for Alaska movie.

I’m not too hyped for Paper Towns, didn’t enjoy it that much, but I will definitely go see it! I can’t wait till we get LFA news…now that is a movie I’m looking forward to!

Leave a Reply

