Paper Towns Cast: Quick Discussion

This is a little late, but I have decided to screenshot IMDb and discuss the Paper Towns cast a little bit.

Screen Shot 2014-11-13 at 5.17.32 pm

 

How are we feeling about Cara Delevingne as Margo? Honestly, she is not how I pictured her at all and I know that she is also not quite what a lot of other fans believed her to look like. Apparently though, as John Green said recently, Cara is exactly how he pictured Margo. Interesting.

cara-paper-towns-main

 

And how do we feel about Nat Wolff as Quentin? I can sort of picture Nat as the character, but I definitely do not see him as Quentin. Can’t he just stay Isaac from TFIOS? Nat will definitely do his role justice with his incredible acting skills, but I still don’t know how I feel about him as Quentin

NatWolff-Insert.

 

Leave a Reply

