Mockingjay Teaser Trailer!

WE FINALLY GOT OUR TEASER TRAILER!!!!!

Unfortunately, there are some technical difficulties going around for a lot of people, so quite a few people are having difficulties finding the link.

Fortunately, I put it here 🙂 for all of you who haven’t seen it yet!

 

My thoughts:
-as it’s one of Snow’s promos (hey, that rhymed) it was set up in a very specific way to target the citizens of Panem, which was pretty close to how I imagined it!

-I think most of us were expecting a 30 second little teaser trailer involving Katniss and the basic plot line of the story, but instead, they used their time really well with this little promo! It got us off-guard and hooked our attention even more than I thought was humanly possible.

-President Snow gives a chilling announcement in that natural creepiness of his…*shivers*

-One word. PEETA. I am not ready for the hijackedness. DID YOU SEE THAT THING POKING IN HIS NECK????

 

I will probably be doing a Mockingjay Teaser Trailer Reaction/Talk video up on my Youtube channel (“the tmi fangirl”) collaborating these thoughts and more!

Let me know what you think of the teaser trailer in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

