Instagram Account Recommendations!

I follow a lot of awesome fandom accounts on my account @thetmifangirl 🙂

I have listed some of my internet friends’ accounts and a lot of my favourite accounts below! I am sure you will love them as much as I do! (keep in mind I am only posting a few, so don’t feel bad if your’s isn’t listed! <3)

Some cool TMI accounts: 

@theshadowhunters

@homeofnephilim

@shadowhunterrus

@weareshadowhunters

 

Some cool multifandom accounts:

@thefandoms

@drinkmoriartea

@raggedygeek

 

Some cool Doctor Who accounts:

@whovian_delights

@all_the_way_from_gallifrey

 

Some cool Game of Thrones accounts:
@asongoficeandfire

@gameofthronesseries

 

Some cool Jamie Campbell Bower accounts:

@jamiecampbellb

@dailyjamiecb

@jamiecampbellbower

 

Some cool Lily Collins accounts:

@lilycollins89

@lilyjcollins (the real lily herself 🙂 )

 

I could go through all of my fandoms but I’m sleepy, and I want to go to bed! Hope you find some of these recommendations useful in spicing up your Instagram feed!

One thought on “Instagram Account Recommendations!

Leave a Reply

