TFIOS Preparedness Pack

pfi_03b7bad8d668502f77071f3c56e0ca56

 

I ordered this beautiful baby the other week 🙂 I think it may (or may not be) sold out now, as it is limited edition, but it is a great pack! It comes complete with TFIOS themed; bag, pin, tissues, candy cigarettes, postcards, sunglasses and stickers.

It is a great pack and completely perfect for the TFIOS movie! I will definitely be needing those tissues…

I hope this pack arrives in time for the movie, so I can go all prepared!

 

2 thoughts on “TFIOS Preparedness Pack

Leave a Reply

