More COHF Art!

Cassandra Jean has posted EVEN MORE COHF spoiler art! Even though it looks amazing and I am getting really excited, I feel like they are giving us way too many snippets and spoiling way too much 😦 I don’t feel like these scenes are going to be much of a surprise anymore…

 

20130604-103857

tumblr_n3j1lws8if1r3oy4vo1_500-1

 

I guess that Clace scene is definitely happening! …but I kinda would have liked to have found out about it on my own…

What do you think of all the spoilers? Comment below!

One thought on “More COHF Art!

Leave a Reply

