New Books 2014 – Year of Feels!

Unknown-2 “Ignite Me” by Tahereh Mafi has just been released! I have only read Shatter Me (the first book in the series) , but it is a beautiful and fantastic book and I know that the rest of the series will be absolutely amazing! It is the final book in the Shatter Me series, so be sure to go check it out! I guarantee that you will love it!

 

Released February 4th

 

 

 

 

Unknown-1“The Retribution of Mara Dyer” by Michelle Hodkin is the final book in the Mara Dyer trilogy!! asdfghjkl I love this series so much and I am so terrified (but EXCITED) for this novel! The two books before this were absolutely fantastic, and some of my favourite books of all time, and they are very dreamy, but yet realistic. It’s an amazing quality that you don’t come across very often! Make sure to check out the first two books before the final instalment releases in June this year!

Releases June 10th

 

 

 

 

COHF_coverI don’t want to say anything about this book. I am absolutely terrified. Check out my COHF tab for my thoughts on it… :/ asdfghjklasdfghj

 

 

Released May 27th

 

 

 

 

8709524I have not read the Bloodlines series yet, as I have just discovered the Vampire Academy Series! However, I have been told that this is a really great series, and I believe in it whole heartedly! This is the third book, I think, called “Silver Shadows” and it is by Richelle Mead.

 

 

Releases July 29th

Leave a Reply

