COHF – All Spoiler Art!

 

 

jace-jem1

Spoiler Art #1 – I have no idea who these two people are! Jace and Magnus? Jace and Jem? No idea! Comment below!

jace-jem3

Spoiler Art #2 – OMG JEM AND JACE. My two favourite male book characters ever!!! IN ONE PICTURE. asdfghjkl I can’t even…I feel so sorry for Jem in this scene. He misses Will! Don’t worry, Jem baby, I miss him too! 😦 ;(

jace-jem2

 

Spoiler Art #3 – I’m actually crying.

 

tumblr_mqrfrnvQta1r3oy4vo1_500

 

Spoiler Art #4 – Emma and Clary?

tumblr_inline_mlgtzwcKIm1qz4rgp

 

Spoiler Art #5 – Is that what I think it is?! MALEC IS THAT YOU?????

tumblr_inline_mm3lpfndj51qz4rgp

 

Spoiler Art #6 – WHICH BOYFRIEND? MAGNUS SIMON JACE JEM JORDAN WHO WHO WHO

tumblr_inline_mlzn2qhbx71qz4rgp

 

Spoiler Art #6- Poor Alec! Haha YES SIZZY.

tumblr_inline_mlo8xxv1jm1qz4rgp

 

Spoiler Art- #7 CLACE SCENE-asdfghjklasdfghjklasdfghjkl This has to be the super hot scene that Cassie was telling us about!! By the Angel I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

